Skip to main navigation.

Our Staff

















The employees of Chimney Rock Public Power District are here to help. If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact our office.


  • Alvin Harimon - Acting Manager
  • Tina Douglas - Billing Clerk
  • Ron Hubbard - Line Foreman
  • Brandon Wyckoff - Lead Lineman
  • Scot Ouderkirk - Journeyman Lineman
  • Justin McAllister - Journeyman Lineman
  • Kande Zuber - Cashier/Receptionist
  • Shauna Abbott - Accountant/HR (not pictured above)
  • D.J. Kearns - Line Technician (not pictured above)
  • Hunter McCormick - Line Technician (not pictured above)
  • Jacob Ashmore - Line Technician (not pictured above)


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo